Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.5
Value
8.4

Reviews

    us

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018
    The house is beautiful, the room was creatively designed. Very comfortable bed. Very kind and hospitable staff that offered a kind and delicious gift for our anniversary. Highly recommended!
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mr Martin Zimmerer
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    28 February 2018
    fantastic breakfast and welcome - a feel good place with charme
    JEEHYUN
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 January 2018

    I would stay here again if I’m back in denver

    None
    One of he most comfortable bed I slept in. Clean and huge room! Breakfast was great.
    Gregory
    au

    Review score

    2.5
    5 January 2018

    Terrible for the cost.

    Luggage had to be dragged up stairs to the reception area and then to the third floor. Nothing in mini bar. No evening drinks as per description. No hair shampoo or conditioner. No way to change heat settings in room. Manager put us in a cab and sent us to a restaurant that wasn’t open. The two bedroom apartment is a lift room with two beds and one bathroom. When we were told there were no other guests in the hotel we asked for two small rooms on a lower floor so my almost 70yo husband didn’t have to carry the suitcases up the stairs we were told that would be at an extra cost. No staff on site overnight.
    The bed was comfortable
    Harold
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    18 November 2017

    Excellent

    Patterson Inn provides as an B&B an unique ambiance in a historic building.
    Jan Willem
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sara Jean
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robin
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018
    The entire hotel was amazing! Beautiful and super quiet.
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 March 2018
    Staff were very accommodating.
    Danielle
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 February 2018

    Loved the property, such history. And the staff was very welcoming!

    N/A
    I definitely recommend staying here, nothing but good vibes!
    Debbie
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 December 2017

    Our stay was wonderful!

    There was nothing we didn't like.
    The Patterson Inn is a beautiful, recently restored, historic Denver mansion. The staff couldn't of been more welcoming and we totally enjoyed the late afternoon treats and wine. The bed, linens, and towels were all first rate! The breakfast was delicious and hardy. It's a very comfortable place to spend a memorable night!
    Tracy
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Courtney
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    9 October 2017

    Amazing as always, we look forward to our visit to the Patterson Inn every year!

    There are only three dedicated off-street parking spots at the property, with additional about a block away in a parking lot--no big deal unless the weather is bad, but something to know ahead of time.
    We have stayed at the Patterson Inn on three different occasions, and in three different rooms. The property is in a quiet neighborhood close to everything downtown. The rooms are lovely, the staff is amazing, and breakfast is always fantastic. Comfortable beds, uniquely decorated rooms, and a beautiful historic property
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    3 October 2017

    I would recommend the Patterson Inn to friends. Also, I would stay again in the future.

    The private balcony wasn't so private. The apartments next door overlook it. There could be more of a partition erected.
    The room was very comfortable. The central location gave us many opportunities to explore the city.
    Rebeecca
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews