Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.4
Value
8.3

Reviews

    GARY
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosemary
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 3, 2018

    A stay unlike any other!!

    Unfortunately, there is only one room with 2 beds which is difficult with children but the ambience was completely worth it!
    Beautiful property with great gourmet breakfast and 5:00 wine reception. There were homemade caramels, chocolates and cookies every evening! This was the highlight of our vacation.
    Coral
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 1, 2018

    My husband and I sincerely recommend the Patterson...our first visit was awesome!

    Having to leave...
    Most comfortable stay all around...staff were wonderful, beds amazing, breakfast was excellent...beautiful and inviting historic property...we have booked our next stay!
    EJ
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 12, 2018

    Loved it and would definitely stay again.

    The cooked breakfast was interesting, I wouldn’t say we didn’t like it but it was very different from the English way so that may be why we found it so odd.
    The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and had a lovely bath in it. It was my birthday and we were given prosecco and chocolates in addition. Lovely gesture. Staff were very helpful.
    Sara Jean
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    The entire hotel was amazing! Beautiful and super quiet.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 10, 2018
    Staff were very accommodating.
    Danielle
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 6, 2018

    Loved the property, such history. And the staff was very welcoming!

    N/A
    I definitely recommend staying here, nothing but good vibes!
    Debbie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 29, 2017

    Our stay was wonderful!

    There was nothing we didn't like.
    The Patterson Inn is a beautiful, recently restored, historic Denver mansion. The staff couldn't of been more welcoming and we totally enjoyed the late afternoon treats and wine. The bed, linens, and towels were all first rate! The breakfast was delicious and hardy. It's a very comfortable place to spend a memorable night!
    Tracy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Courtney
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 16, 2018
    The house is beautiful, the room was creatively designed. Very comfortable bed. Very kind and hospitable staff that offered a kind and delicious gift for our anniversary. Highly recommended!
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mr Martin Zimmerer
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 28, 2018
    fantastic breakfast and welcome - a feel good place with charme
    JEEHYUN
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 5, 2018

    I would stay here again if I’m back in denver

    None
    One of he most comfortable bed I slept in. Clean and huge room! Breakfast was great.
    Gregory
    au

    Review Score

    2.5
    January 5, 2018

    Terrible for the cost.

    Luggage had to be dragged up stairs to the reception area and then to the third floor. Nothing in mini bar. No evening drinks as per description. No hair shampoo or conditioner. No way to change heat settings in room. Manager put us in a cab and sent us to a restaurant that wasn’t open. The two bedroom apartment is a lift room with two beds and one bathroom. When we were told there were no other guests in the hotel we asked for two small rooms on a lower floor so my almost 70yo husband didn’t have to carry the suitcases up the stairs we were told that would be at an extra cost. No staff on site overnight.
    The bed was comfortable
    Harold
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 18, 2017

    Excellent

    Patterson Inn provides as an B&B an unique ambiance in a historic building.
Loading reviews...