Reviews

placeholder
9.3
Review Score
Very nice older historic building right downtown. Easy access to explore downtown Denver.
Nick US / July 30, 2020 - Booking.com
Truly nothing bad to say about the property, my 2nd time and special occasion and it’s been amazing. It’s history, it’s nothing like other hotels, it’s a unique one of a kind B n B. Very low key quiet and peaceful. The rooms are all very different with their own styles.
Jessica US / July 19, 2020 - Booking.com
Warm and cozy feeling. Comfortable and quiet rooms. Hated to have to leave!! Cannot wait to come back again!
Kelly US / December 8, 2019 - Booking.com
Breakfast was delicious. Staff was friendly. I loved the room. Great bathroom and very comfy bed. Beautiful building.
Anonymous US / November 9, 2019 - Booking.com
Everything about the Patterson was top notch in every way. The staff was very welcoming and attentive from check in to check out. The location is absolutely gorgeous, and the room was exceptionally nice. Definitely was an experience that I plan on repeating soon!
John Dunaway US / September 28, 2019 - Booking.com
Breakfast was excellent. Rooms were very nice, clean and up to date.
Marni US / August 9, 2019 - Booking.com
placeholder
4.5
Stars
This is a beautifully restored, romantic and reportedly haunted mansion. The owner is very hands-on and cares for every detail to make your stay memorable. This place is unlike any I've seen before and made my birthday celebration amazing! We will be back, hopefully soon. Thank you Chris!!!
Morgan / Oct 2020 - Tripadvisor
My wife and I stayed for the night, and WILL be back again. Chris was a fantastic host, and the Inn was all the we hoped for and more. Stay here. Stay here. Loved the house and Chris' happy hour. It was an amax=zing experience. Don't pass it up!!
anonymous / Sep 2020 - Tripadvisor
Great location! We were able to walk to most everywhere we wanted to go. Everything else just a short drive. Property itself is a gorgeous restored mansion with all sorts of intriguing features. Delicious breakfast each morning, prepared to order. Staff was friendly and super helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Karyn / Mar 2020 - Tripadvisor
placeholder
9.8
Review Score
The Patterson Inn was perfect for our overnight getaway. It was quiet, clean, and unique. It was walking distance to the Denver Botanic Garden, which was the reason for our booking. The staff was friendly, and breakfast and coffee were perfect!
Rudi / Oct 2020 - Hotels.com
This was an amazing hotel experience for us! We were so sad to leave and if we didn't have to catch a flight, we would have stayed an extra day. The bathroom was beautiful and immaculate! The bed was so comfortable and we were able to relax and unwind. Every employee was so attentive to our needs and made sure we had everything. Breakfast was delicious and we loved having a sweet and savory option. We wish this hotel was closer because we would definitely stay! We hope we get to go back someday!
Courtney / Sep 2020 - Hotels.com
First solo trip for myself and I wanted somewhere to treat myself. Incredible place, I stayed at the Royale room and it was surreal. The breakfast was A+ and you can tell it was soul food being cooked! Get the savory option 😉
Nicholas / Aug 2020 - Hotels.com
placeholder
4.7
Stars
Truly a great and excellent hotel. This place was amazing! I was totally shocked when I got in. The interior inside and out was pretty cozy. I dream to bring my whole family to this hotel for a relaxing vacation. The quality of the assistance they provided was wonderful. No hidden charges compared to others! They deserve great ratings.
Sarai / Oct 2020 - Google
This place is very romantic and the owner takes great care of guests and the mansion. Highly recommended!!
Bo / Oct 2020 - Google
I stayed there over the weekend. The Inn is a beautiful historical building, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was very tasty made fresh to sitting. I definitely will stay there again.
White / Sep 2020 - Google

Reservations